How do I stop Rider reloading the last project when reopening?

By default, Rider will reopen the project that was open when Rider was last closed. This behaviour can be changed in the preferences Appearance & Behaviour > System Settings > Reopen last project on startup. To cancel loading a project at startup, hit the Cancel button on the loading progress dialog.

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions?

Submit a request